Managing Issue Records
Once an issue record has been created, you can close, edit the issue details, change the issue workflow, or delete the issue record.
To close an issue
To reopen a closed issue
To edit an issue
To change an issue workflow
To delete an issue
To bulk delete issues
Note:
You need to have the Issue Delete permission to bulk delete issues.