Viewing User Profile Changes

You can view the history of changes made to a user's profile for audit purposes using the User activity tab on the Users screen. Events, such as creating a user, changing user details, and deactivating a user, display on this screen along with the user responsible for the change and the date and time at which the change was made.

To view user profile changes

  1. Click the gear icon in the upper right-hand corner to access Global Settings.
  2. On the Global Settings menu, select User management > Users. The Users screen appears.

  3. Click the link in the Name column for the user for which you want to review profile history. The User information tab on the Users screen appears.

  4. Click the User activity tab. A record of changes made to the selected user's profile appears.