Revoking and Granting Access to a Request
You can revoke and grant access to a request in the Privacy Portal.
Revoking access to the request does not change the status of the request. When you revoke access to a request, the data subject can still see their other requests in the portal.
You can grant access to a request after access has been revoked or expired. When you grant access to a request, you can set a specific amount of time for which the data subject will have access to the request.
To revoke access to a request
To grant access to a request
Note:
You can also grant access to a request from the Context menu on the Data Subject Request Details screen.