Deleting and Restoring Assessments

You can use the recycle bin feature to delete and restore assessments.

Note:

There is no auto-delete cadence for deleted assessments in the recycle bin.

Users can search the recycle bin to find deleted assessments by using the Search bar located in the assessments recycle bin.

To delete an assessment

  1. On the PIA & DPIA Automation menu, select Assessments. The Assessments screen appears.

  2. Click the Context Menu icon on the assessment you wish to delete.
  3. Select Delete. The Delete assessment modal appears.


  4. Click the Confirm button.

To restore an assessment

  1. On the PIA & DPIA Automation menu, select Recycle bin. The Recycle bin screen appears.


  2. Click the Context Menu icon of the assessment you wish to restore.
  3. Select Restore. The Restore assessment modal appears.


  4. Click the Restore button.