Deleting a Request Permanently

You can delete requests from the Request Queue. 

CAUTION:

The Delete action is permanent. Once a request has been deleted, it cannot be retrieved by any means. 

To permanently delete a request

  1. On the Privacy Rights Automation menu, select Requests. The Requests screen appears.

  2. Select the Context Menu icon in the row for the request you want to extend.
  3. On the Context menu, select Delete .The Delete Request modal appears.


  4. Click the Delete button. The request is now deleted and cannot be retrieved.