Leveraging User Respondent Delegation
Using assessments, you can add new assessment participants or remove yourself from an assessment if added in error.
The following template settings determine the availability and behavior of this functionality:
- Field
- Description
- User Respondent Delegation
-
This setting must be enabled to access this functionality.
If enabled, respondents of assessments can edit the assessment's respondents. This includes adding or removing respondents, or editing section assignment if enabled.
- Restrict Display of Respondent User List
-
If enabled, any user without Assessment Respondent Reassign permission within an assessment using this template will not be able to see the list of system users when reassigning respondents. This is to prevent users from seeing a full list of users in OneTrust.
These fields will only accept a valid email address.