Managing Vendor Templates
Draft and published templates can be managed in various ways. You can use this article for help with copying, locking, discarding, exporting, and archiving a template.
To copy a template
To lock a template
You can lock templates to prevent unauthorized editing.
Note:
You must be a site admin user or have the adequate permissions in a custom role in order to lock a template.
- On the Third-Party Risk Management menu, select .
- Click the Context Menu icon on the tile of the template you want to lock.
- On the Context menu, select Lock Template. The template will be locked.