Deleting a Document

You can delete a document when it is no longer needed. The action of deleting a document is permanent, and the record will be removed from all related controls and inventory records.

To delete a document

  1. On the Policy menu, select Standards, Policies, or Procedures.
  2. Hover over the document you would like to delete and click the Context Menu icon.
  3. On the Context menu, select Delete.
    The confirmation modal appears.

  4. Click the Confirm button.