Deleting Privacy Notices

You can delete a privacy notice when it is no longer needed. The action of deleting a privacy notice is permanent, and the record will be removed from all related inventory records.

To delete a privacy notice

  1. On the Privacy Notice Management menu, select Privacy Notices. The Privacy Notices screen appears.
    Note:

    If you own the Policy Management module, the menu will be named Policy.

  2. Hover over the privacy notice you would like to delete and click the Context Menu icon.
  3. On the Context menu, select Delete Policy. The confirmation modal appears.


  4. Click the Confirm button.