About OneTrust Account Subscriptions
OneTrust offers its application and tools using a model called Software as a Service (SaaS). This means that access to your OneTrust account is determined by your organization's subscription.
When your account is terminated or expires, you will no longer be able to access the OneTrust application or data.
Customer application data is held for the life of the contract unless deleted from the application by the Customer. Customer application data is deleted within 60 days of account termination.
In the event of contract termination, OneTrust will, on request, provide data portability services in accordance with contractual terms, applicable regulation, and other obligations.